1. Home
  2.  » Locations
Call for An Appointment
Public Health Career
Forms

Locations

District 4 Public Health serves 12 counties across west-central Georgia. Our county public health departments are proud to offer health care services, WIC programs and Environmental Health offices, with caring and experienced staff who are dedicated to protecting and improving the health and safety of our communities.

Follow the links below to find your closest District 4 locations, services and hours of operation:

Please note all District 4 facilities will be closed on the dates listed below:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day (Saturday, July 4)
Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Observation of Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 – State Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – State Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day