1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. About Us
  4.  » District 4 Leadership
Call for An Appointment
Public Health Career

District 4 Leadership

Beverley A. Townsend, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Interim District Health Director

Valerie Melson
District Health Director
Executive Assistant

Amy Fenn
Director of Nursing

Melinda Knight
Environmental Health Director

Seth Woodrow
Deputy Environmental Health Director

Barbara T. Stephens
Director of Business Operations and Human Resources Director

Teresa McDaniel
District Administrator

Freda Mitchem
Nutrition Service Director

Miranda G. Helms
Accreditation and Quality Improvement Coordinator

Eric Whaley
Director of Information Technology

John Ellis
Workforce Development/
Training and Wellness Coordinator

Natalie Shelton
Public Information Officer and Risk Communicator

Emergency Preparedness Director